The madness dilemma

Leave a comment
chronic pain / fibromyalgia

After my California trip, as much as I loved it and was glad I went, I crashed. Crippling fatigue, leg pain, headaches, and most of all, generalized anxiety that just built day by day. Where I had mostly stopped using Klonopin, I used it every day, to the max, to no avail. What was wrong with me? Well la di da, one day I realized that that yellow morning pill, Wellbutrin, was not represented in my medicine organizer. And I was out of it and had somehow not ordered a refill. So I got my refill and minutes after taking one, I felt more centered.

I have heard that withdrawal from Wellbutrin and Cymbalta (which I’m also taking) is a bitch. I’m not sure what I’m in for, but someday I’ll find out.

The Author

'Rerekuka' because when I was two, my Daddio would ask, "What's your name?" and I would answer: "Name. Rerekuka."

Leave a comment